Livestream Level 3 Reader Training: October 21st -22nd, 2022

A comprehensive live streamed training that elevates your Human Design Reader knowledge to the next level.

$1,200 USD

This course covers:

IMPORTANT: Please note

  • DATE : October 21st – 22nd, 2022
  • In order to take Level 3 you are required to have taken Level 1 & 2 Reader Training (Purchase Level 1 & 2 here)
  • All bookings will be checked after purchase to ensure the previous Training has been taken first

THE DETAILS:

  • Dates – Friday October 21st to Saturday October 22nd, 2022
  • Timing – 11 am to 7 pm (London time) each day (6am to 2pm EST / 3am to 11am PST)
  • Attend via Livestream for two immersive days of training with Jenna.
  • There will be time for live practice, questions and interacting via livestream.
  • If you can’t join live or only for some of the time, the course will be available within your on-line account within 3 working days of the end of the training for your ongoing reference

Cancellation policy :  All livestream bookings are final

The original content is the copyright of Jenna Zoe Ltd and may not be used or reproduced without our prior written permission

$1,200 USD