Livestream Level 3 Reader Training: July 8-10

A comprehensive live streamed training that elevates your Human Design Reader knowledge to the next level.

$1,200 USD

  • View details

This course covers:

IMPORTANT: Please note

  • All bookings will be checked after purchase to ensure the previous Training has been taken first

THE DETAILS:

  • Dates – Friday July 8 to Sunday July 10, 2022
  • Timing – 11 am to 6 pm (London time) each day (7am to 1pm EST / 4am to 10am PST)
  • Attend via Livestream for three immersive days of training with Jenna.
  • There will be time for live practice, questions and interacting via livestream.
  • If you can’t join live or only for some of the time, the course will be available within your on-line account within 3 working days of the end of the training for your ongoing reference

Cancellation policy :  All livestream bookings are final

The original content is the copyright of Jenna Zoe Ltd and may not be used or reproduced without our prior written permission


  • View details
$1,200 USD